My channel on Youtube and other news

In questi giorni ho lavorato molto alla promozione del blog e dei miei libri già pubblicati, con ottimi risultati direi.

Innanzitutto ho finalmente ultimato i lavori del mio canale su Youtube dove inserisco tutti i miei deliri multimediali ( eh già, non mi limito a delirare solo su word 😀 ). Per ora ci sono solo due video promozionali di due mie opere. I video sono un pò datati ma mi piaceva condividere con voi la mia evoluzione a scrittrice multimediale. Il canale è operativo e vi basterà cercare Manu Scripty ed iscrivervi oppure se non lo trovate cliccate qui: Manu Scripty Youtube Channel

Poi ho registrato il mio blog sul sito Net Parade  che è un posto molto utile per chi vuole pubblicizzare il proprio spazio. Nello specifico  è un motore di ricerca e directory basato su classifiche. Potete vedere i siti migliori consultando le classifiche o effettuando delle ricerche più precise. Potete votare i siti vengono  dando un parere sulla grafica, la qualità, i contenuti, l’utilità e la simpatia. Ogni iscritto  deve mettere nel suo sito uno o più banner o uno degli altri tools che il sito vi mette a disposizione. Ogni click suibanner, da parte dei visitatori del sito, farà aumentare il numero dei punti mensili attribuiti al sito. Il visitatore potrà inoltre, se lo vorrà, dare un giudizio sul sito ed esprimere commenti. Inoltre il portale Net-Parade permette loro di aumentare le visite e migliorare il posizionamento nel web, mettendo il link sui migliori motori di ricerca. Ci sono anche un sacco di premi per i siti migliori. Cliccate sul nome e fate un giro. Io in soli tre giorni ho totalizzato circa 800 voti e mi sono piazzata nella classifica dei TOP 100 in tempo reale, guardate la foto:10348222_10152798076893567_3993506912718123005_nMi raccomando se vi va continuate a votarmi ogni mese (utilizzando il banner qui a fianco) perchè la classifica si azzera ma è possibile continuare ad accumulare tanti punti bonus. Aiutatemi a crescere e mettete anche voi il vostro sito su Net Parade.

Oggi invece ho lavorato un pò alla grafica e agli effetti su alcune foto per il mio libro AELVEN SAGA :La Gemma di Mïw che compariranno assieme ai disegni delle mie collaboratrici Fran e Paola B.  Nello specifico sto cercando di creare qualcosa per la copertina, avvalendomi anche dell’aiuto di una persona molto brava con la Graphic, che vi presenterò tra qualche tempo.

Eccole qui:

Aelven Copy

Matgar 3 copy

E inoltre non dimenticate che potete trovarmi anche su Pinterest e su Tumblr  e ovviamente Twitter, per essere sempre informati sulle novità del libro oppure semplicemente per farci 4 chiacchiere  davanti ad un ottimo Earl Grey virtuale. Ah dimenticato la novità più bella….ho superato un piccolo guaio fisico che mi tormentava da due mesi ed ora sono di nuovo pronta per tornare al lavoro e a karate! Sono felicissima!

A presto

Scripty79

ENGLISH VERSION bandiera-inglese

These days I worked hard to promote the blog and my books have already been published, with excellent results, I would say.

First, I finally completed the work of my Youtube channel where I post all my delusions multimedia (oh yeah, I do not just rave only word:D). For now there are only two promotional videos for two of my works. The videos are a bit dated but I liked to share with you my evolution to multimedia writer. The channel is operational and you can just try and Manu Scripty register or if you find it, click here: Manu Scripty Youtube Channel

Then I registered my blog on the site Net Parade which is a very useful for those who want to advertise their own space. Specifically, it is a search engine and directory based on rankings. You can see the best sites by consulting the charts or conducting research more precise. You can vote the sites are giving an opinion on the graphics, the quality, content, usefulness and sympathy. Each member has to put into your site one or more banners or one of the other tools that the site provides you with. Every click suibanner by site visitors, will increase the number of points assigned to the site monthly. Visitors can also, if you will, to make a judgment on the site and make comments. Also portal Net-Parade allows them to increase traffic and improve rankings in the web, by placing the link on the best search engines. There are also a lot of prizes for the best sites. Click on the name and take a ride. I in just three days, I scored 800 votes, and I placed in the ranking of TOP 100 in real time, look at the picture:

I recommend it if you like keep vote me every month (using the banner on the right) because the ranking is zero but you can continue to accumulate as many bonus points. Help me to grow and you also put your site on the Net Parade.

Today I worked a little at the graphics and effects on some pictures for my book AELVEN SAGA: The Gem of MIW that appear along with the drawings of my collaborators Fran and Paola B. Specifically I’m trying to create something for the cover, availing also aid a person very good with the Graphic, which I will introduce in some time.

Here they are:

And also do not forget that you can also find me on Pinterest and Tumblr and Twitter of course, to be always informed about the book or simply to make us 4 chatter before a great Earl Grey virtual. Ah forgot best news …. I passed a little trouble physically tormented me for two months and now are again ready to return to work and karate! I’m so happy!

See you soon

Scripty79

 

8 pensieri su “My channel on Youtube and other news

  1. […] On October 14, just past I sent officially to press “Gem of MIW -part 1” the first book in the fantasy saga “Aelven” I started writing exactly three years ago. 3 years for just a book is too much, you will say. In fact I have only written the first book because in my head and in my pc already exist of the drafts of the chapters. I had already spoken in this post, some time ago, citing titles but obviously are provisional (except for the second book to be called of course “The Gem of MIW – part 2” as you read the first book) then we say that I have a very clear situation at least for the first three books and there will be a lot of work and draw. Of course I had some small hitch during processing and still worked in parallel with the drawings and my youtube channel, and everything took me to postpone the release of a few months, but eventually I came to the goal. Obviously it went to press only the test print that I will need to put the finishing touches to the book. I used my good old platform Lulu.com a security, in the vast world of INDIE, which allows me to create my own book and to produce it, but most put it online in the best circuits of e-commerce as the great AMAZON, and make it visible to a wide audience. After checking the book and made the necessary corrections the book will be ready and I plan to organize the official presentation at the “Trace Society” (remember there I spoke some time ago, click on the link), my real presentation of life, as the previous books I have published without presenting. It will be an opportunity to make a mention also to my old production published. In due course I will give you all the information you need, if anything, you want to come to the presentation. If all goes well by the end of November to be released officially on the book and also the BOOK EXTENDED I’m working these days and I set a preview on my social network. I am proud of what I did, as usual, but for this book I really gave everything, I tried to describe as best as possible the fantasy world that is within me, because there really is so like all his characters, and is not only to create art to fill several pages. I’ve got it all set, really. See you soon Scripty79 PS. Do not forget my youtube channel Manu Scripty on Youtube. […]

  2. […] Ho sofferto le cadute e gioito delle mie vittorie personali, ho amato e continuo a farlo, la mia vita semplice sperando sempre nella serenità e nella salute. Non voglio dilungarmi voglio solo fare gli auguri a tutti voi e dirvi che mi aspetta un 2016 impegnativo per via del lancio del libro (a breve vi parlerò della presentazione di febbraio presso il Circolo la Traccia) e tante altre cosette che ho in mente. Per cui continuate a seguirmi se volete, qui oppure sui miei social, a me fa tanto piacere parlare con tutti voi. Ricordate il mio canale su Youtube Manu Scripty. […]

Dimmi che ne pensi

