Miscellanea

Lo so, è tanto tempo che manco dal blog…. molti di voi mi hanno chiesto che fine avessi fatto…. tutto ok ragazzi, soltanto un mese concitato a causa di impegni lavorativi e sportivi (l’esame del passaggio di dan si avvicina), ma ora mi sto riappropriando delle mie cose fighe come il blog, i miei libri, il mio canale youtube, le mie foto e i miei video da girare e da montare. Nonostante questo silenzio c’è molta “ciccia al fuoco” ragazzi e chi di voi mi ha seguito sui vari social network ha potuto costatare che nonostante la moltitudine di impegni ho comunque portato a termine un pò di cosine anche se a rilento. Sul mio canale youtube ho pubblicato due minivideo che riassumono i miei esperimenti con varie tecniche di montaggio e di ripresa (stop motion, effetto flash con After Effects) e nel frattempo ho corretto la bozza dei primi 14 capitoli dellaGemma di Miw” part. 1, primo tomo della Saga di Aelven. Sto lavorando al 15 capitolo e ci si avvicina all’epilogo e quindi alla pubblicazione (spero entro la fine dell’anno), e nel frattempo ho comprato alcuni accessori per il video making e le foto nello specifico:

 

In questo post di miscellanea voglio però fare anche una comunicazione di servizio: Qualche post fa avevo parlato di alcuni pezzi del mio scooter in vendita, quindi vi ricordo che la vendita è ancora attiva, passate parola. Aggiungo anche un giubbotto moto da donna. Per ogni info su prezzi mandatemi una mail.

A presto

Scripty79

ENGLISH VERSION bandiera-inglese

 

 

I know, it is so long that not even the blog …. many of you have asked me what happened I did …. all ok guys, only a month agitated because of work commitments and sports (the examination of the passage of karate dan approaches), but now I’m reclaiming my cool things like the blog, my books, my youtube channel, my photos and my videos to get around and to assemble. Despite this silence there is much things to do  and those of you who followed me on various social network has been able to observe that despite the multitude of commitments I still completed some little things though has been slow. On my youtube channel I released two short video summarizing my experiments with various editing techniques and shooting (stop motion, flash effect with After Effects) and in the meantime I corrected the draft of the first 14 chapters of “Gem of Miw” part. 1, the first volume in the saga of Aelven. I’m working on chapter 15 and approaching the epilogue and then the publication (I hope later this year), and in the meantime I bought some accessories for making video and photos in particular:

BE-GRIP holders for SLR: useful to keep our cameras always at hand while moving motorbike or on foot. If you want to get an idea


A lens with Tamron Sony attack, but you can find it for other brands.
A spotlight Led and a bracket to apply it, the camera or camcorder. To begin to understand something I documented seeing the video of the great videomaker Matteo Bruno “Dog Dry” THANK DOG for your tips!

In this post I want other miscellaneous but also do a service notice: A few posts ago I talked about a few pieces of my scooter for sale, so I remind you that the sale is still on, spread the word. Add a motorcycle jacket Women. For any information about prices send me an email.

See you soon

Scripty79

Dimmi che ne pensi

