About me:  the DAILY GREEN BLOG interview SCRIPTY79

Un bellissimo blog che parla di natura, ecologia e tanti altri temi interessanti legati alla Green Economy, mi ha dedicato un articolo nel suo spazio ECO CULTURA. Parlo della mia passione per i fantasy e del mio libro in uscita: La Gemma di Mïw in cui c’è anche un tematica legata all’ecologia. L’intervista la potete trovare su questo link . Ringrazio la redazione dello spazio che mi ha dedicato, e ringrazio voi lettori che mi seguite sempre (vi vedo dal contatore visite e siete bellissimi e tantissimi). A presto Scripty79

 

 

ENGLISH VERSION

bandiera-ingleseA wonderful blog that speaks of nature, ecology and many other interesting topics related to Green Economy, he has dedicated an article in its space ECO CULTURE. I speak of my passion for fantasy story and my forthcoming book: The Gem of Miw in which there is also an issue related to ecology. The interview can be found on this link. Thank the editorial staff of the space dedicated to me, and I thank you readers who follow me forever (I see the hit counter and you are beautiful and many). See you soon Scripty79

Dimmi che ne pensi

